fullscreen  next episode

  Enid Blyton's Enchanted Lands Episode 1 The Land of Toys

    Get on high quality DVD for yourself or as a gift
   β€οΈπŸ’œ Get the latest emojis in 1-Click copy-paste
Watch Enid Blyton's Enchanted Lands (1997– ) full episodes online.
Synopsis: The stories take place in an enchanted forest in which a gigantic magical tree grows – the eponymous β€œFaraway Tree”. The tree is so tall that its topmost branches reach into the clouds and it is wide enough to contain small houses carved into its trunk. The forest and the tree are discovered by three children named Jo, Bessie, and Fanny, who move into a house nearby. It is then that they embark on adventures to the top of the tree.
More information: IMDB